Yalsa’s Alex Awards recognize ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. The winning titles are selected from the previous year’s publishing. The Alex Awards were first given annually beginning in 1998 and became an official ALA award in 2002.

2012 Winners:




2011 Winners:




2010 Winners

2009 Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *