Romance Writers of America

Every year Romance Writers of America holds it’s RITA awards, spotlighting the best of the best in romantic fiction for novels and novellas. For the complete list of previous winners please visit RWA’s site.

2012 RITA Winners:




2011 RITA Winners:


All 2011 finalists: 2011 RITA & Golden Heart finalists

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *